Experiencing My Own Life

OK, been debating on whether I really need a free WP blog for quite some time and finally decided yes maybe I do. So here it is, my free WP blog… I guess I do have a need to write in two totally different languages — often times noting down my life and thoughts in two languages gives me a completely different way of thinking and feeling about the same thing. So here I am, creating this blog to take off my Chinese thinking cap and put on my English thinking cap.

So this little corner comes to life today for me to record and reflect on what I experience in my own life.

Interesting that it should start with this somewhat eventful day for me. And I’m excited about seeing with my own eyes how my life evolves…

One thought on “Experiencing My Own Life

Leave a Message

